Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
YASURSLLC
2 décembre 2014

What could you do without Smartphone?

Nowadays it seems everyone in business or even some teenagers have Smartphone in hand. On the one hand, it is a key kit to connect with people who are away from us. On the other hand, it is an environment item for us to eat our spare time. Of course, there also may be much more people using it to gain knowledge. My Doogee turbo2 dg900 is almost in my eyesight all the time. I will feel horrible without my Smartphone. Then what could you do without Smartphone?


1, the world without music
Do you like running with music? Do you like doing housework with music? Do you like singing with friends by looking the lyrics in the Smartphone? And so on. Maybe your answer is no, for you hate music or have no feeling with music. It doesn’t matter, please read the second.
2, say goodbye to handheld video
In the area of video, Smartphone is instead of computer and TV sometimes. I can search for what I want to watch in my dg900 as soon as possible in an environment of Wify. I can enjoy my favorable video anytime and anywhere. All right, you prefer to watch them in others. Then…
3, talking without Skype, face book and so on
We talk with each other easier and cheaper since the advent of chat tools. A “smile face” will begin this talk. Believing that many of you have the same habit to scene your Smartphone in your spare time, which maybe let you have a feeling of satisfaction. The most terrible for me  is that I can’t call my friends and family.
If you could living without the cell phone, then congratulation, you have been back to the primitive society!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
it is true, smartphone makes life more enjoyable. but excessive use can sometimes make us feel right away when near the person next to you.
YASURSLLC
Publicité
Archives
Publicité